A bowler was chosen at random to roll out the first ball of their first event. And each bowler was awarded a Storm ball of choice for their efforts!

Robert HillmonMOMarine4 years
Don JeffriesTXAir Force20 years
Maria HarrisTXAir Force26 years
Jerry MartinTXArmy20 years
Cris GomezCAAir Force23 years
Dee SandersCAAir Force20 years
Rod DuncanCAArmy9 years
Darin ChinavareVAMarine30 years
Brent EvansCAMarine9 years
Peter AbbottNMArmy24 years
Ernest LottTXArmy22 years
Leo BernierAZAir Force22 years
Thomas ShanefelterMONavy15 years
Willie ChinaNYArmy26 years
Gene VetterNENavy23 Years
Rollie HaywoodTXArmy26 years
Auto WagnerCAAir Force22 years